Academic Staff

Name Position Email
 Ciaran  O’Connor Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Ciaran.OConnor@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@therestoflhistoire.com
 Caoimhe Barry Walsh Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Caoimhe.Barry.Walsh@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Róisín Cahalan Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, (On Leave) Roisin.Cahalan@therestoflhistoire.com
 Jordan Cannon University Teacher Jordan.Cannon@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Jackie Casey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Jackie.Casey@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Amanda Clifford Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Amanda Connell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.M.Connell@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@therestoflhistoire.com
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Alexandra.Cremona@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr.  Sarah Dillon Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sarah.Dillon@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emerita Sue.Franklin@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy Aoife.Gallagher@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Rose Galvin Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology James.Green@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Anne.Griffin@therestoflhistoire.com
 Avril  Hallihan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Avril.Hallahan@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr  Sara Hayes Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@therestoflhistoire.com
 Clare Hynds Lecturer in Physiotherapy Clare.M.Hynds@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Manning@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Karen McCreesh Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Arlene McCurtin Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Arlene.McCurtin@therestoflhistoire.com
Ms. Sarah  McEvoy Lecturer in Physiotherapy Professional Diploma in Intermediary Studies
Dr. Michelle  Mcinerney Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.Mcinerney@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy (On Leave) AnnMarie.Morrissey@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@therestoflhistoire.com
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@therestoflhistoire.com
Ms. Tonya O'Neill Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Tonya.ONeill@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Kieran  O'Sullivan Associate Professor of Physiotherapy , Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Kieran.OSullivan@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Judi Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@therestoflhistoire.com
 Ciaran Purcell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Ciaran.Purcell@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr  Katie  Robinson Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Katie.Robinson@therestoflhistoire.com
Professor Audrey Tierney Associate Professor of Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy (On Leave) Elaine.C.Toomey@therestoflhistoire.com
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@therestoflhistoire.com